Isabelle Seddon
Paul Fineman
Belinda Harding
Stephen Bungay
Professor Yuval Shany
Jane McDonagh
Dennis Snower
Jen Jankel
Gary Hanson
Juliet Landau-Pope
Phil Champain
Danielle Vides
Simone Suss Sustainability September
Adam Begley
Ardyn Halter
Gifford Booth
Barbara Mills QC
Carl Honore
Judy DeWinter
Julia Clarke
Nick Viner
Noah Freedman
Noam Tamir
Noeleen Cohen
Raj Rattan
Sue Conder

Stay up to date

Don’t miss out on the exciting developments from Circle Square by signing up to our email newsletter.